This is the "Reference Books" page of the "Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Engineering  

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://newpaltz.libguides.com/engineering Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference Books

If there is a broken link please report it by making a comment with a copy of the link and the title of the book. Thank you very much.


Encyclopedias & Dictionaries


  • Encyclopedia of 20th-century technology [Ref T9 .E462 2005]
  • Encyclopedia of computer science [Ref QA76.15 .E48 2000]
  • Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology [Ref QA76.15 .H43 2003]
  • English-Spanish Spanish-English Electrical and Computer Engineering Dictionary
        [Ref TK9 .K37 1996]
  • The illustrated computer graphics dictionary [Ref T385 .S66 1993]
  • The international dictionary of data communications [Ref TK5102 .S25 1998]
  • The Internet dictionary [Ref TK5105.875.I57 C79 1995]
  • McGraw-Hill dictionary of electrical and computer engineering [Ref TK7885.A2 M37 2004]
  • McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms 5th ed. [Ref Q123 .M34]
  • McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology [Ref Q121 .M3 2002]
  • Modern Dictionary of Electronics 6th ed. [Ref TK7804 .G67 1997]
  • Routledge Diccionario Tecnico Ingles:Spanish Technical Dictionary [Ref T10 .R684 1997] 2 v.
  • Ultimate Visual Dictionary of Science [Ref Q123 .U43 1998]
  • Wiley electrical and electronics engineering dictionary [Ref TK9 .K39 2004]
  • Wiley encyclopedia of electrical and electronics engineering [Ref TK9 .E53 1999]

  • Handbooks & Guides


  • Biotechnology [Ref TP248.215 .B56 2000]
  • The computer engineering handbook [Stacks TK7885 .C645 2002]
  • Electrical Engineer's Reference Book [Ref TK145 .E36 1993]
  • Electrical engineering:a pocket reference [Ref TK151 .K583 2003]
  • Energy and American Society [Ref TJ163.235 .M55 1993]
  • The Engineering Handbook [Ref TA151 .E424 1996]
  • Engineering and Physical Science: pocket book [Ref TA151 .B47 1993]
  • Handbook for Digital Signal Processing [Ref TK5102.5 .H318 1993]
  • The McGraw-Hill Handbook of Essential Engineering Information and Data
        [Ref TA151 .M34 1991]
  • Reference data for engineers:radio, electronics, computer, and communications. ed.9
        [Ref TK6552 .R44]
  • Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers 13th ed. [Ref TK151 .S8]
  • The Way Things Work:from levers to lasers, windmills to web sites a visual guide to the world of
        machines [Ref T47 .M18 1998]
  • Wiley Engineer's Desk Reference [Ref TA151 .H424 1998]

  • Bibliography


  • Guide to information sources in engineering [Ref T10.7 .L67 2000]
  • Information sources in engineering [Ref T10.5 .I49 1996]

  • Career Information


  • Great Jobs for Engineering Majors [Ref TA157 .G327 1996]
  • The New Engineer's Guide to Career Growth and Professional Awareness
        [Ref TA157 .N3765 1996]
  • Submit Your Own Sources!

    If you have any other sources for engineering that you use and want to share you can send us the link here.




    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip