LibGuides: HIS492 History of US-Latin American Relations (Albi): Find Articles

Find Newspapers

Historical New York Times This link opens in a new window
search the New York Times online full text from 1851-2021
London Times Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
Provides a complete digital edition of the Times (London) from 1785-2014.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
An archive of complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and sciences, starting with the first issues.
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Lists scholarly articles from history journals. Each article is summarized. Covers the history of civilization (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and social sciences.
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
access 3,000+ scholarly journals, magazines &newspapers - with full text and images
SAGE Humanities and Social Science This link opens in a new window
a collection of 419 peer-reviewed, full-text journals. Coverage includes journals in business (organizational studies, organizational behavior, etc.), communication/media, criminology, education, political science, psychology, sociology, anthropology, economics, gender studies, geography, history, linguistics, philosophy, and social work
Humanities Source This link opens in a new window
Provides full text—plus abstracts and bibliographic indexing—for the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities. Including feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, and much more,