Skip to Main Content
Research Guides Databases A-Z Library Catalog Ask a Librarian Library Home Page SUNY New Paltz

Digital Media & Journalism

Browse our best resources, organized by subject

Showing 7 Databases

Academic Search Complete

Contains journal, magazine, and newspaper articles covering all subject areas.

Art & Architecture Complete

offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting and full-text coverage of academic journals, magazines, and trade publications, as well as books. The database also provides an Image Collection of over 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and others.

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Journals covering all areas of communication and mass media studies.

Historical New York Times

search the New York Times online full text from 1851-2021

JSTOR
An archive of complete digitized back runs of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and sciences, starting with the first issues.
SAGE Humanities and Social Science
a collection of 419 peer-reviewed, full-text journals. Coverage includes journals in business (organizational studies, organizational behavior, etc.), communication/media, criminology, education, political science, psychology, sociology, anthropology, economics, gender studies, geography, history, linguistics, philosophy, and social work
ScienceDirect
Journals in the fields of science, technology, medicine, and the social sciences from Elsevier Science and other publishers.

No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.

Digital Media & Journalism Liaison Librarian

Ask a Librarian

Profile Photo
Ask a Librarian
Contact:
300 Hawk Drive, New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 257-3710
Website
title
Loading...